Democrats of Caldwell County Texas Monthly meeting

Event Details

San Antonio

DCCTX meeting- First Lockhart National Bank Community Room a the corner of san Antonio and Church streets.

Democrats of Caldwell County TX(DCCTX) is a general political action committee whose mission is to promote political involvement and influence of Democrats in Texas politics and government, and to recruit, support and elect public officeholders who support our values: freedom, equality, opportunity, security, responsibility, stewardship and justice. Club dues are $30 yearly which will make you a full member, eligible to cast a vote at meetings throughout the year. The public is welcome at meetings.

President: Venessa Gutierrez

Vice President-David Gratz

Secretary-Mary Eisenberg

Treasurer-Olivia Garcia

Democrats of Caldwell County Facebook/ Instagram/Twitter